Kapitel - 65


”Okey.. listen to me for a minute Thea. There is something we need to tell..” sa jag och hon vred tillbaka huvudet mot mig

”Go on..” sa hon.

”Niall didn't slip in the bathroom and he didn't hit his face in the counter..” började jag. Thea bara lyfte på ena ögonbrynet.

”Well.. Niall is very protective and when I wasn't near, Jacob and Niall got in to a little fight..” sa jag och tittade på henne för några täcken. Hennes ögon växte när hon insåg vart jag försökte komma.

”My dad hit Niall Horan?!” frågade hon sedan chockat.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

En tystnad föll över rummet, ingen sa något under några långa sekunder. Jag var precis på väg att försöka förklara så gott det gick men blev stoppad precis innan av att Paul kom in.

”Sorry but the girl has to leave now, the plane is moved and we got to go now instead of tomorrow morning. You have packed everything as I asked you, right?” sa han.

”What, so we're going now?” frågade Harry förvånat.

”Mhm, hope there is no problem with that. We're leaving to the airport in an hour”

Han försvann ut igen och vi tittade förvånat på varandra.

”Well I need to go anyway, I gotta find my dad!” sa Thea och flög upp ur soffan. Hon sprang ut och jag ställde mig upp snabbt där på.

”Niall, I think it's best if I go with her. Make sure that all my things are packed, I won't be late!” ropade jag samtidigt som jag sprang ut innan någon av dom han protestera. Skorna lämnade jag också.

”Thea!” ropade jag efter henne och hon stannade till för en liten stund så att jag han ikapp.

”Haven't you a plane to catch?” frågade hon surt.

”Why are you angry at me?” försvarade jag mig med och tittade förvånat på henne.

”Why didn't you tell me the truth from the start?”

”Because I knew you were going to react like this and I didn't want it to stop us from getting to know eatch other”

”So you decided that the first thing you are going to tell me is a lie?”

”This fight was between them, and sure, Niall doesn't like him cause he know how much he has hurt me in the past just by not beeing there.. he just don't want me to get hurt again..”

Det blev tyst en stund, Jag hoppades på att hon hade förstått att det bara var försvar och kärlek från båda fronterna som hade fått Jacob att slå till.

”Do you hate him?” frågade hon sedan.

”I did, or I kinda do but I'm willing to see through that to be with you..”

”He's a nice guy, you know..”

”I believe he is now, but he wasn't back then and that's why it all is like it is..”

”So why did you run after me?”

”Well first of all I didn't want you to be mad without hearing the whole story and second, I didn't want that to be our last goodbye.”

”Thank you Bea, for beeing so kind and all that but miss the plane back home isn't the best thing to do so you better go back..”

”Only if you are sure that everything will be fine between you and Jacob”

”I promise, go and don't miss the plane” sa hon.

Vi kramade om varandra hårt en stund innan vi släppte taget och log mot varandra.

”you have to come down sometime and meet your other sister to but first I maybe have to tell her.. and my mum.. she has no clue at all about what is going on” sa jag och skrattade.

”Of course! And you have to teach me some Swedish too!” skrattade hon tillbaka innan vi kramades en gång till.

”Bye then..” sa hon.

”Bye Althea” sa jag och vände mig om för att gå tillbaka till de andra. Då var det väl bara att åka tillbaka till London och möta mamma för att sedan chocka henne med att jag bröt mitt löfte och träffade Jacob.. men tur var väl det.



Vi blev visst borta en dag länre men här är i alla fall ett till kapitel. Tack för att ni tar er tid att kika in här!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Awwwsooooommeeee ! :D

2012-04-10 @ 04:05:45
Postat av: Sofia

DAMN BRA!

2012-04-10 @ 12:31:40
URL: http://directionstorys.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0